The dress!

Wedding gownI said “YES” to a dress today!

I’m in Clearwater this week to spend Christmas with my family. Mom and I visited Athena’s Bridal Boutique in Clearwater to continue looking for a wedding gown. After trying on a few beautiful gowns, we found one that fits my style. It’s gorgeous! Mom suggested discussing it over lunch but I knew it was THE one, so we purchased it on the spot. Our gown consultant Gina hugged us to celebrate. It will arrive in Clearwater toward the end of May – hopefully by May 17, when I’ll be in town for the wedding of my cousin Ben and his fiancee, Jessie!

I won’t divulge any details besides the fact that it’s long and white – you’ll have to see it on Aug. 9!

Leave us a note!

